Real estate

Client

High-end real estate brand

Year

2019

Author

Knight CRM

Background

The launch of the “Belt and Road” Initiative has seen Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand and other Southeast Asian countries target Chinese investment in their real estate markets. For example, in 2017, the Thai real estate market saw US$2.17 billion of foreign investment, one third of which came from Mainland China and Hong Kong. For Southeast Asian real estate brands trying to break into the Chinese market, word of mouth and brand awareness are the keys to success.

Pain points

1. As marketing channels are scattered, brands cannot effectively track the source of leads and analyze the effectiveness of each channel.

2. There is lack of marketing methods to follow up potential customers after the first interaction between sales agents and customers, which is a total waste of lead resources.

3. Leads data still depends on manual input, with incumbent low efficiency and high error rates.

4. The operation of WeChat service accounts has become routine and somewhat distant to customers, resulting in poor retention of followers and a low rate of articles being read.

 

Solution

1. Use channel QR codes to track sources of offline touch points and collect followers into a WeChat service account. Build the brand's own customer pool and realize online follow-up in response to offline traffic. Also, at the same time, automatically mark followers with tags to track channel impact.

2. It is extremely important for sales to obtain customer to better understand customer buying psychology. Using questionnaire/form functionality, both offline visitor registration and online forms submitted by followers on social media channels can be automatically collated into a unified customer data platform to ensure complete preservation of customer information.

3. Tag potential customers according to dimensions such as demographic, personality, and activity, among others, to build a three-dimensional customer profile. Such customer profiles enable personalized marketing content to be pushed to potential customers thereby improving the marketing content response rate.

4. For existing customers who have already purchased property, let them speak for the brand through the use of refined operations. For example, propagation campaigns can be executed on social media to promote the experience of existing customers, which will effectively spread brand reputation and enhance brand awareness.

Sign up now to experience the growth for free!

Learn more about marketing strategies

房地产行业案例

客户

东南亚高端房地产商

时间

2019

作者

Knight CRM

行业背景

近年来,在“一带一路”的战略背景下,马来西亚、新加坡、泰国等东南亚国家纷纷瞄准中国市场。据不完全统计,2017年的泰国房地产交易市场中,来自外国买家的交易额达到21.7亿美元,其中近1/3的交易额来自中国大陆和中国香港的买家。对于出海中国的东南亚房地产商而言,目前阶段的关键在于赢得口碑,打响品牌知名度。

行业痛点

1. 营销渠道分散,品牌无法有效追踪线索来源、分析营销渠道效果;

2. 潜客与办事处销售人员沟通结束后缺乏有效再营销方式,造成线索资源浪费;

3. 线索资料仍依赖于人手录入,效率低、错误率高;

4. 公众号运营无法做到千人千面,导致粉丝留存率、图文阅读率低。

 

解决方案

1. 在品牌各线下触点铺设可追踪来源的二维码,引流品牌公众号,构建品牌自有客户池,实现线下流量的线上再营销;同时自动标记粉丝关注来源、追踪渠道效果;

2. 房地销售中获取潜客信息对销售人员有效掌握客户购买心理极其重要。利用在线问卷表单工具,无论是线下访客登记信息或是通过社交渠道上粉丝提交的问卷信息都可自动汇集到统一的客户数据平台,确保客户资料完整保存。

3. 标签化运营,从人口特征、性格特征、活跃度等维度标签潜在客户,形成立体的客户画像;针对潜在客户不同的购房心态、住房要求推送有针对性的营销内容,大幅提升营销内容的响应率。

4. 对于已在品牌购买过房产的老客户,通过精细化运营让老客户自愿为品牌发声;在社交媒体举办裂变活动促成老客户分享,通过熟人传播有效扩散品牌口碑、提升品牌知名度。

立即注册,免费体验 Knight 带来的增长!

了解更多营销干货

B2B

为什么B2B企业需要集客式营销

国际上有很多讨论Inbound Marketing(集客式营销)的文章,但多数国内企业依然处于认知初级阶段,这也是为什么有必要先解释一下什么是集客式营销。

B2B

ABM营销指南(下)

ABM 营销策略最重要的就是:确保ABM营销成员认知的一致性。这意味着要让所有业务相关人员参与到 ABM 营销决策相关的各个环节。这样一来,我们就可以更轻松的为客户创建一致性的体验,并确保我们的策略尽可能高效和简化。

B2B

线索打分规则大公开(上)

企业有各种各样的方法来对销售线索打分。比如通过客户画像(显性体系)比对与您产品或服务的匹配程度,对潜在客户实施A、B、C、D等级排名,又或者根据潜在客户与您交互的活跃度(隐性体系),来使用“热”、“暖”、“冷”等线索打分术语。关键是明确怎样的销售线索是具备销售可跟进条件的,从而提升营销和销售的效率和生产力。